Skip to main content

Contact the College of Engineering & Technology

CET Dean's Office  828.227.7368 

Name Phone Email
Jessica Olshefski
Admin Support
828.227.2159 jolshefski@wcu.edu
Brittney Buchanan
Executive Assistant
828.227.2434 bdbuchanan@wcu.edu
Randy Collins
Dean
828.227.7368 rcollins@wcu.edu
Chip Ferguson
Associate Dean
828.227.7368 cferguson@wcu.edu

 

School of Engineering & Technology    828.227.2775

Name Phone Email
Wes Stone
Director
828.227.2181 wstone@wcu.edu
Adam Harris 828.227.2168 adamharris@wcu.edu
Amber Thompson 828.227.2517 acthompson@wcu.edu
Andy Ritenour 828.227.2177 aritenour@wcu.edu
Basel Alsayyed 828.227.2745 alsayyed@wcu.edu
Bill Yang 828.227.2693 wyang@wcu.edu
Bob Adams 828.227.2437 radams@wcu.edu
Bora Karayaka 828.227.2472 hbkarayaka@wcu.edu
Chaitanya Borra 828.227.2069 vborra@wcu.edu
Chip Ferguson 828.227.7368 cferguson@wcu.edu
Hugh Jack 828.227.2150 hughjack@wcu.edu
Jerry Denton 828.227.2516 jdenton@wcu.edu
Joseph Tang 828.227.2438 jtang@wcu.edu
Martin Tanaka 828.227.2561 mtanaka@wcu.edu
Nazmul Ahsan 828.227.2207 aahsan@wcu.edu
Nelson Granda-Marulanda 828.227.3118 ngranda@wcu.edu
Pat Gardner 828.227.2435 pgardner@wcu.edu
Paul Yanik 828.227.2166 pyanik@wcu.edu
Peter Tay 828.227.2161 ptay@wcu.edu
Scott Pierce 828.227.2175 rspierce@wcu.edu
Scott Rowe 828.227.2439 srowe@wcu.edu
Sudhir Kaul 828.227.2153 skaul@wcu.edu
Tarek Kandil 828.227.2543 thassankandil@wcu.edu
Tom Spendlove 828.227.2238 tspendlove@wcu.edu
Vladislav Slavov   vslavov@wcu.edu
Yang Zhang 828.227.2564 yzhang@wcu.edu
Yanjun Yan 828.227.2648 yyan@wcu.edu

 

Kimmel School of Construction Management  828.227.2201

Name Phone Email
Admin Support 828.227.2201 cm@wcu.edu
Bruce Gehrig
Director
828.227.2544 ggehrig@wcu.edu
Chris Cox 828.227.2157 ccox@wcu.edu
Gauhar Sabih 828.227.2964 gsabih@wcu.edu
John Hildreth 828.227.2519 jhildreth@wcu.edu
Mickey Henson 828.227.2545 hensonm@wcu.edu
Robert Steffen 828.227.3460 resteffen@wcu.edu
SungJoon Suk 828.227.2169 SungJoon@wcu.edu

 

Rapid Center   828.227.2560

Name Phone Email
Karyle Hackler
Admin Support
828.227.2560 chackler@wcu.edu
Pat Gardner
Director
828.227.2435 pgardner@wcu.edu
Brett Banther 828.227.2797 brbanther@wcu.edu
Michael Clare 828.227.2148 mclare@wcu.edu
Monty Graham 828.227.2160 mgraham@wcu.edu
Shawn Lyvers 828.227.2173 selyvers@wcu.edu

 


Technology of Instructional Engineering Systems & Biltmore Park Technology

Name Phone Email Virtual Link
Jason Ottie
Cullowhee
828.227.2748 jnottie@wcu.edu Schedule an appointment

 

Office of Web Services